2013 SCHOOL PARLIAMENT



COMMUNICATION & TECHNOLOGY MINISTERS Jordan Folley and Hugh Sharp



COMMUNITY SERVICES MINISTERS India Barnes and Lachlan Clyne





MINISTERS for EDUCATION and THE ARTS Zita Overton and Towa Henry



ENVIRONMENT MINISTERS Holly Lamont and Meredith Charles



LIBRARY MINISTERS Sarah Long and Charlie Martin





PRIME MINISTERS Sierra Cummins and Zane Smart



MINISTERS for SPORT Miren Davies and Jack Higgins



WELFARE MINISTERS Abbie Maqueda and Taylor Burbridge



SPEAKERS of THE HOUSE Jo-Anne Sherwood and Reuben Woof

